bowl first

Tri-Nation Series: Bangladesh win toss, elect to bowl first

MNA Sports Desk: Bangladesh won the toss and elected to bowl first in the 6th and final match of the Tri-Nation Series against New Zealand at Dublin on Wednesday.

There is one change for the Bangladesh side – Sunzamul Islam is replaced in the team with Nasir Hossain.

Bangladesh Squad

Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Nasir Hossain, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman.

New Zealand Squad

Luke Ronchi (wk), Tom Latham (capt), Neil Broom, Ross Taylor, Corey Anderson, Colin Munro, Jimmy Neesham, Matt Henry, Mitchell Santner, Hamish Bennett, Jeetan Patel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also


2,300 flood victims in Sharifpur get aid

MNA National Desk: Local administration has arranged aid for nearly 2,300 flood victims in Sharifpur ...

Scroll Up