DU-affiliated 7 colleges’ results published

MNA Education Desk: The results of the final year (fourth year) examination of honours courses 2015 of seven colleges affiliated with Dhaka University (DU) were published on Saturday.

Details of the results are available at Dhaka University website and the successful students will be able to collect their provisional certificates and transcripts from their respective colleges paying the fixed fee after 10 December, said a press release.

In last month, the students of seven colleges have blocked Nilkhet intersection demanding result of honours final year examinations.

The seven affiliated colleges are Dhaka College, Eden Mohila College, Government Shaheed Suhrawardy College, Kabi Nazrul Government College, Begum Badrunnesa Government Mohila College, Mirpur Government Bangla College and Government Titumir College.


Check Also


Bangladesh finish Women’s World T20 with defeat

MNA Sports Desk: Bangladesh women’s cricket team finished their Women’s World T20I with all losing ...

Scroll Up