Intake test of DU affiliated colleges begins 9 Nov

MNA Education Desk: The undergraduate admission test of Dhaka University (DU) affiliated seven colleges for 2018-19 academic year will start on 9 November, reported news agency.

The admission test for science unit will be held on 9 November at 3:00pm, said a DU press release.

In this Unit, a total of 31,804 admission seekers applied against 6,550 seats.

The test will be held in 12 centres – Government Titumir College, Government Bangla College, Kabi Nazrul Government College, Government Shaheed Suhrawardy College, Begum Badrunnessa Government Women’s College, Dhaka College, Eden Women’s College, Udayan High School, Dr. Shahidullah College, Home Economics College, Sheikh Borhanuddin Post Graduate College and Lalbagh Government Model School and College.

Admission test for the Arts and Social Science Unit will be held on Saturday (10 November) and commerce unit will be held on Friday (16 November).

All the information can be found on website


Check Also


BUET movement comes to an end with mass oath taking

MNA Career & Education Desk: Students of Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET) finally ...

Scroll Up